Acid Heroes: the Legends of LSD

September 29, 2014

Blondie and Moo Cat: mother and daughter

Filed under: Backwords from Ace — Ace Backwords @ 10:26 pm
Tags: , ,
 

Moo Cat was from Blondie’s first litter in 2009.  After the first year, any kind of mother-daughter relationship kind of dissipated.  They treat each other just like any two cats.  I wonder if they even remember they’re related to each other . . .   Brother and sister cats will also have sex together with no concern over legal ramifications.  I’ve seen it.  I guess blood isn’t thicker than water when it comes to cats.

 

 704408_557324377618443_1826976145_o.jpg
Image may contain: plant, cat, tree, outdoor and nature

Blondie

Image may contain: cat

Moo Cat.

No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.
No automatic alt text available.

Moo Cat

No automatic alt text available.

Moo Cat


 
No automatic alt text available.
LikeShow more reactions

Comment

.

.

 

Ace Backwords's photo.

Typical hyper-cautious veering-on-the-paranoid Blondie the feral cat. Step 1. Look this way.

 
 
 

·

Ace Backwords's photo.

Step 2. Looks that way.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Blondie, annoyed and alarmed that I’m pointing this strange object, this camera, in her face.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Step 3. Chows down.

 

Ace Backwords's photo.

The ever-stealthy Blondie the feral cat. . . .I usually don’t feed my cats milk. I’ve heard conflicting reports over whether cow’s milk is good for cats. But mostly because, as a homeless guy, it’s hard for me to store milk without a refrigerator. But when I do feed my cats milk, they act like they’re stoned after they lap up a big plate of it. They laze around in slow motions, purring like crazy, like their grooving to a really cool drug nod.. . .. I guess milk is pretty basic, considering it’s what they started out life eating.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Magical mystical Moo Cat. She’s such a goon. Ha ha.

Ace Backwords's photo.

King of the beasts.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Moo Cat. That’s her “Its Moo Cat’s world we just live in it” look.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Feral human.

Ace Backwords's photo.

What me worry?

Ace Backwords's photo.

You’d think after 6 years of seeing Moo Cat hanging with me, and me not eating Moo Cat, that Blondie would finally realize once and for all that I’m not a threat. But NOOO! Blondie keeps her distance.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Blondie the feral cat. Blondie decides to back away and keep her distance until she can ascertain with 100% certainty that my cellphone camera doesn’t pose a threat to her existence. .. . Or maybe she’s thinking: “Damn paparrazi!”

Ace Backwords's photo.

Breakfast. Life is good.

Ace Backwords's photo.

Junior joins the action.

Ace Backwords's photo.

This might sound weird. But what always strikes me is how similar we are to the other animals. Two eyes, two ears, a nose, a mouth, a stomach, an asshole. . . It’s obvious we’re all variations of the same basic theme.

.

.
3 Comments »

  1. My brother recommended I might like this website.

    He was totally right. This post truly made my
    day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!

    Comment by sex — October 6, 2014 @ 9:31 am | Reply

  2. We have the same body plans as cats and many other creatures. We have the same genes. Common ancestors.

    Comment by Head for the hills — November 1, 2014 @ 10:09 am | Reply

    • I’ve also read that the emotional range of cats is very similar to that of humans.

      Comment by Ace Backwords — October 11, 2015 @ 9:52 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

