Acid Heroes

May 9, 2015

Happy Mothers Day

Filed under: Backwords from Ace — Ace Backwords @ 6:15 pm
Tags:
 1960115_846203148730563_1202492110_n.jpg
My Mother.  I hated her for years.  And she hated me for years.  Nowadays we mostly get along.  We both agreed: Hey, we both might be assholes.  But we’re really not that much better or worse than anybody else.  So let’s lighten up on each other.
.

Her maiden name was Patricia Gearwar.  A Native American Indian name.  Her father was one of them redskins.  (OH!  How politically incorrect of me to refer to the pigments of somebody’s skin) (So don’t give me any shit when I’m red-faced drunk from drinking alcohol).

I always wondered if that was why I had such a bug up my ass.  To have a maiden name like that (it’s on my goddamn birth certificate).  Gearwar.  As in “Geared For War.”

ARE YOUR FUCKING WITH ME??!!

Anyways, I digress.  Happy Mothers Day everybody.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

