Acid Heroes

April 2, 2016

“The Simpletons”

I get a kick when somebody posts some of my old cartoons on the internet.  Most of this stuff I haven’t looked at in 20 years.  All my stuff has been packed away in storage lockers for decades.  So most of the stuff I’ve forgotten all about.  Most of the time I can’t even remember what the punchlines were.  So now when I’m reading them, I’m reading them just like the audience.  Where I’m not sure what’s coming next.  Which is a weird experience.  It’s really as if these things were drawn by somebody else.  In another lifetime . . . And in a way, they were.

.fb_img_1491058045085.jpg

fb_img_1491058033770.jpg

.

 .fb_img_1491058024525.jpg
.
.
 .
.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

