Acid Heroes

July 15, 2016

Loneliness

.

Image may contain: cat and outdoor

Moo Cat. She pretty much hates everybody.

 

I’ve been lonely all my life. Even when I’m surrounded by people I’m still lonely.

I can be a fairly charming bastard (or at least I can fake it). And if I wanted to hang out with 20 “friends” I could pretty easily arrange it.

But there was just something off about me. I could never really connect with others. “We’re born alone. We live alone. And we die alone.”

That’s how its always been for me.

I guess that’s why Moo Cat has always had a special place in my heart. She can’t get along with ANY of the other feral cats. She’s a complete loner. Lives her life completely alone in total isolation.

Except she really likes me.

 

 

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

