Acid Heroes: the Legends of LSD

July 30, 2016

Those goddamn wild turkeys

Filed under: Backwords from Ace — Ace Backwords @ 10:06 pm
Tags: ,
 .

Image may contain: bird, tree, outdoor and nature
I hate those goddamn wild turkeys so much. What brainless buzzards they are. Those goony-birds are always trying to get at the cat food at my campsite. And when I run them off they always do the same witless routine:

“Don’t mind me. As you can see I’m walking farther and farther away from the cat food dish . . so there’s no need to pay any attention to harmless little ole’ me . . . as I circle around your campsite . . . and slowly move closer and closer to the cat food from the other side . . . and gobble gobble gobble . . .”

And then just as they approach the catfood dish I have to get up and scream.

“GET THE HELL OUT OF HERE YOU GODDAMN TURKEY!!”

And they go running down the hill. Only to repeat the routine all over again.

I swear. They have brains the size of peas.

.

.

.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

