Acid Heroes

February 23, 2017

A message to my many, many critics

.

.

.

Image may contain: one or more people, eyeglasses and closeup

Other incredibly clever quips: “Asshole Backwards” and “Back Asswords” as well as “Ace Backhole.”

.

One of my many, many critics just informed me that: “Your thinking is just as Ass Backwards as your name, Ace Backwords.”

I’ve had this Ace Backwords pen name for 40 years now. And I have to say. That clever quip is just as clever today as it was the previous 10 thousand times I heard it.

In other words: GOOD ONE!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comm

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

